12 January 2012

mix: lost & found: vol. 13

A Walkin' Miracle - The Essex
Walking In The Footsteps of A Fool - Ben E. King
She Got Eyes - Kip Tyler
Don't Leave Me Baby - She
Baby I Love You - The Ronettes
Look At the Stars - The Bobbettes
It's Been So Long - Ikettes
All The Time - Kenny Smith & Jerri Jackson
My Tears - Jerry Sparks

No comments: